Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Warren

William Warren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Warren
"Thanks to agent Cherita Walker for helping me with my motor vehicle coverage.. she was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. 🥇"
Profile photo of BERNARD MALONE

BERNARD MALONE

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BERNARD MALONE
"Excellent and Pleasant services always!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Magnum

Thomas Magnum

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Magnum
"Very helpful and very knowledgeable, I would recommend everyone switch over to state farm. Much satisfaction and they guarantee it."
Profile photo of Beonca Jacobs

Beonca Jacobs

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beonca Jacobs
"Doniesha was great and her customer service skills are Top Tier!"
Profile photo of Lauren Hart

Lauren Hart

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hart
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jamia, who did a wonderful job of explaining my new coverages and offering me more, yet saving money at the same time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christy M

Christy M

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy M
"We have had the pleasure of having Valerie Primas for over 20 years as our outstanding State Farm Insurance Agent. She has insured our homes, personal property, and cars during this time. Some of the things we’ve loved most about Valerie is that she has always made excellent recommendations regarding our insurance needs without pressure. She explains in detail all of our options and the value and protection it will bring to our family. I never have to wonder am I fully covered in a situation thanks to her and her team. She recently helped us save literally thousands on car insurance and make needed upgrades to some life insurance policies with the savings. She is always looking out for your best interest. When a sink in our laundry room flooded two days before Thanksgiving, Valerie was exceptional. We called her immediately and she took care of everything. She had a restoration company and industrial dryers in our home within two hours. We were able to still host our guests for Thanksgiving dinner and complete the repairs totally by Christmas. Valerie and her staff are amazing and I highly recommend her because of her exemplary service! She is our insurance agent for life!!"
Profile photo of Reaver Golden

Reaver Golden

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reaver Golden
"Valerie and her staff are the best. Valerie is personable and professional. She takes care of her clients."
Profile photo of Taylor Mitchell

Taylor Mitchell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mitchell
"Great service"
Profile photo of trion Brown

trion Brown

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trion Brown
"I visited Valerie Primas's Statefarm office located in Lakewood ( Atlanta, Georgia) on this past Friday. Had the wonderful opportunity to speak with agent Doniesha Davis. Ms Davis was quick, very knowledgeable ( a super plus ), and ensured that every questioned and concern was addressed correctly and understood. The bonus was that I spoke with Ms Davis via phone the night prior to the in person visit ( she had no clue I was planning a visit in person and neither did I) just for a quick question. When I arrived in person Ms. Davis automatically remembered me and was quickly resolving the concern with no questions ask. Ms Davis is a wonderful agent!!"
Profile photo of Darcey Oliver

Darcey Oliver

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Oliver
"I transferred my car insurance policies to State Farm Valerie Primas office on 9/15/23 and Doneisha had the pleasure of helping me. Doneisha was very professional, polite and kind with everything. I really appreciate all of Doneisha’s knowledge as she answered all of my questions and she made sure I understood the transfer. Thank You Doneisha and I appreciate your time and hardwork. I highly recommend State Farm especially Valerie Primas offer for home, car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Neesa PBSP

Neesa PBSP

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neesa PBSP
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! I love this office and the quick follow ups on any questions I may have."
Profile photo of george pinkard

george pinkard

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george pinkard
"The young lady who helped me today at 9 :30 am in the office of Valerie Primed was awesome. She was knowledgeable. Understanding, efficient, resoureceful, and just knew how to communicate well with less woeds. Excellent service she provided."
Profile photo of Jeannette Thomas

Jeannette Thomas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Thomas
"After speaking with Sherri Chapman I was very pleased with my discount savings for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Suzette DuPuy

Suzette DuPuy

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette DuPuy
"I love the expedited and friendly service from Valerie and her staff! 😍"
Profile photo of lateisha varner

lateisha varner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lateisha varner
"Anytime I call Ms. Davionne is always so helpful and understanding. Thank her so much for her kindness. It is always appreciated and always right on time. Thank you so much again for making my life easier"
Profile photo of Sam Hoppenbrouwer

Sam Hoppenbrouwer

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hoppenbrouwer
"Doniesha was wonderful and helped me to find auto and home insurance for a great price!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Hornes

Alexandra Hornes

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Hornes
"Daniesha Davis was very professional, attentive, knowledgeable and courteous, also her customer service was impeccable. I will recommend State Farm to my friends and family."
Profile photo of juanetta gilbert

juanetta gilbert

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juanetta gilbert
"Everything was okay today Sherry explained it everything in my policy and thank her and all the other crew"
Profile photo of Sasha Campbell

Sasha Campbell

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Campbell
"I've been with this office now for 3 years and I appreciate the customer service and proximity of the office. If ever I have questions , which I often do, they are answered in a timely manner and usually provided with extra details given they have figured out what kind of customer I am. lol No complaints over here. Thanks for taking care of my home and car insurance needs yall!"
Profile photo of Ah Dreams

Ah Dreams

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ah Dreams
"Quick, detailed, informative, very professional. Sherri is awesome 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Curtis Edmondson

Curtis Edmondson

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Edmondson
"Very professional Thanks!"
Profile photo of Daniela Perilla

Daniela Perilla

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Perilla
"Doniesha was super sweet and patient with me. She took her time to explain the policy and gave me a great discount. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Taprine Fallin

Taprine Fallin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taprine Fallin
"Always very helpful and I think that’s great 😃 thanks so much"
Profile photo of Jayla Tucker

Jayla Tucker

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Tucker
"Amazing Office! Love the team, always helpful and knowledgeable on any and every question I have. Team feels like a family! Glad they take care of me !"
Profile photo of Treana Walters

Treana Walters

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Treana Walters
"I just love everyone in this office! I always receive the very best customer service and all my questions are answered with no misunderstandings. Ms DaVionne and Ms Sherri are truly the best in assisting me each and every time I call in. Thank You Ladies for your time and patience. I truly appreciate you!"