Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Valerie Primas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Valerie Primas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Price

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today was a pleasant experience. The young lady updated me on things and was very patient with me and made me laugh."

Gernard Strong

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and very helpful and understanding"

Kenneth & Patricia Cain

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am wowed by the service I received from Ms. Virginia. She does want she says. Over the years I have always received exceptional service from her. She is the one to go beyond to take care of her clients. Thank you Ms. Virginia Aikens"

Betty Collins

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Ms. Virginia in regards to my policies. She was very informative and professional. She address all of my questions and concerns."

Dymond Felder

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Primas really took care of me. She explained the different insurance options available to me and reassured me I would be happy with my coverage."

wendy gardner

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"VALERIE WAS PROFESSIONAL , COURTEOUS/INFORMATIVE AS ALWAYS 5 STARS YOU BET"

Julia Whitt

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Virginia was so kind and helpful. Because of things that have happened in my life, the business I needed to handle today was emotional for me. She was so kind and empathetic and made the process easy for me!"

Anthony Humphrey

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! All questions answered."

Gail Hill

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with getting a quote and helpful giving me the information I needed"

Cosmic Convrsation

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. So friendly and kind"

Omari3 Gray1

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Łęgęñdårÿ

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Recommend Ms. Virginia or Ms. Sherri"

Tre Tre

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Virginia is wonderfull and very helpful. She gives you all the information you need, has no problem answering questions."

Shanda Colquitt

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm family for YEARS!! Ms Virginia & office staff are ALWAYS professional; empathetic & helpful! I'm NOT going anywhere!"

Caleb Hernandez

August 4, 2022

2  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer since January of 2021. Initially I was impressed by their customer service and assistance. That quickly faded. At this point I haven’t had a satisfactory interaction in a long time. It seems no one is able to provide concrete answers to any of my questions or to explain what I’m even paying for. I had to contact the support line to get any answer at all besides “probably inflation.” These people don’t care."

Jasmine Philpot

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched. So far, so good! Ms. Primas is very patient and educational. I’m appreciative to have found an agency that cares!"

Lonneshia Slocum

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the agent I spoke with. Polite, professional, accommodating and made the whole process easy."

Stan Stanford

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place they really work with you on any insurance that you need , thanks to Ms. Virginia she help me with my car insurance go see her she is the best."

Laverne Jenkins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Valerie Primas of State Farm for my car and homeowners insurance quote. I was completely amazed at the savings I received. I'm saving over $60 monthly on my car insurance plus better coverage. My homeowners insurance premium was a pinch higher, but also better coverage. Of course, I switched to State Farm immediately. If you are looking for an agent who can offer better rates & service.....please don't hesitate and give Valerie a call."

Eric Grier Sr.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service from my State Farm Insurance Ms. Virginia and Valerie Primas I thank u for all u do for me u go State Farm Insurance 👍👍"

George R

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience working with Valerie Primas and her team for more than 17 years (We’ve been a policy holder with State Farm for 30 years). They are always prompt in responding to our needs and answering our questions. Her staff are courteous, well informed about the services provided by State Farm, and clear in their communications. Several times they have intervened to solve problems we’ve had with claims. I highly recommend the Valerie Primas Insurance Agency. To add to my review, I want to personally thank Sherri Champion for acting in the role of our personal representative. She always “champions” our case when we need her. A true treasure for the agency."

Kenya Copeland

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Valerie Primas agency for over 20 years and feel I have been treated as the #1 customer However though all old and new customers are treated the same as well by the interaction I see whenever I am in the office"

Kelvin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!! Got everything done and covered and I was on my way!!!"

Tina B

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of recently transferring to this office and working with India Allen. She made the transition nothing short of fantastic! When we speak I feel like I am truly talking to a family friend. Not only has she made me feel warm and fuzzy when we interact but she also was very prompt and professional in handling my business. This is my new home!"

Keoisha Willis

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are ALWAYS there when I need them! Their services is absolutely impeccable🎉☺️🙌🏾 Thank you so much for giving this young adult an awesome professional experience!"